2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Pts per game 61.8
FG % 34.2
3PT % 23.2
FT % 59.0
Reb per game 48.1
Ast per game 12.7
November
Tue Nov 12
at
Andrew's University
Postponed
A
December
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Postponed
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 14
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 24
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
* Conference