2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Clark State Community College

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 61.9
FG % 33.2
3PT % 32.4
FT % 62.8
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 9.4
November
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Dec 16
vs
Ohio University Lancaster
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Dec 18
at
UC Clermont
5:30 PM EST
A
January
Sun Jan 05
at
Ohio University Lancaster
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Ohio Christian University JV
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
@ Spire Institute
1:00 PM EST
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
* Conference