2018 NJCAA Region XII Women's Volleyball Schedule : St. Clair County Community College

Overall 20-20
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-6
Away 4-3
Neutral 10-11
Matches 40
Kills per set 8.98
Hitting % .157
Assists per set 8.68
Blocks per set 2.67
Service Aces per set 1.21
Digs per set 14.94
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#2 - Parkland College
@ Waubonsee Community
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carl Sandburg College
@ Waubonsee
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Vincennes University
@ Perrysburg, OH Owens Express Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#13 - Catawba Valley Community College
@ Owens Perrysburg, Ohio
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Owens Owens Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Owens Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Neutral Lakeland CC, Kirtland, OH
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Lakeland
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
2018 Shannon Lee McBride Memorial Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Lakeland McBride Tou
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Lakeland Lakeland CC, Kirtland, OH
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
sc4 trny
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia JV
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ GRCC Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Northview High Schoo Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Neutral Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Macomb Forfeit
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Snead State Community College
@ Vincennes Indiana
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gadsden State Community College
@ Vincennes
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kankakee Community College
@ Vincennes University
N
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Olivet College JV
@ Muskegon Reeths-Puffer High School, Muskegon, MI
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Muskegon Reeths-Puffer High School, Muskegon, MI
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Reeths Puffer High S Reeths-Puffer High School, Muskegon, MI
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
NJCAA District E Volleyball Tournament, SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
NJCAA District E Volleyball Tournament, SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season