2018 NJCAA Region XII Women's Volleyball Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 32-12
Pct. .727
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-1
Away 9-3
Neutral 16-8
Matches 44
Kills per set 12.25
Hitting % .219
Assists per set 11.33
Blocks per set 2.37
Service Aces per set 1.99
Digs per set 17.64
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#2 - Parkland College
@ Waubonsee Community
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Waubonsee Community College
Chiefs Invitational (Sugar Grove, IL.)
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
GRCC #8 - MCC #20
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Owens Invitational
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Owens
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Owens Owens Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Owens Owens CC, Toledo, OH
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#2 - Parkland College
@ Owens Community Coll Owens Invitational
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#12 - McHenry County College
@ Owens
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#13 - Lincoln Lake Community College
@ Parkland
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
#4 - Parkland College
Parkland College Invitational
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rend Lake College
@ Parkland Parkland College Invitational
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Illinois Central College
@ Parkland College
N
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Northview Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Grand Rapids, MI Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Northview Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Northview Northview High School, Grand Rapids, MI
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
GRCC #8 - MCC #17
H
Thu Oct 04
at
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Reeths Puffer High S Jayhawk Invitational @ RPHS
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Madonna University JV
@ Reeths Puffer High School Reeths-Puffer High School, Muskegon, MI
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Reeths Puffer High S Reeths-Puffer High School, Muskegon, MI
N
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
MCCAA Volleyball Tournament Semi-Final #2, Steve Schmidt Gym, Ballenger Fieldhouse, Flint, MI
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ MCCAA Volleyball Tournament Championship Steve Schmidt Gym, Ballenger Fieldhouse, Flint, MI
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ NJCAA District F Volleyball Tournament SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ NJCAA District F Volleyball Tournament SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ NJCAA District F Volleyball Tournament SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ NJCAA District F Volleyball Tournament Championship SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ NJCAA District F Volleyball Tournament Championship SC4 Fieldhouse, Port Huron, MI
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season