2018 NJCAA Region XII Women's Volleyball Schedule : Columbus State Community College

Overall 28-5
Pct. .848
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-1
Away 9-2
Neutral 10-2
Matches 33
Kills per set 11.14
Hitting % .272
Assists per set 10.66
Blocks per set 2.73
Service Aces per set 2.23
Digs per set 15.79
August
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Owens Community Coll
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Owens community coll
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ owens cc
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Owens Community College
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ohio University-Chillicothe
@ OU- Chillicothe
N
Fri Sep 14
at
A
Sat Sep 15
at
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Owens CC
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of DuPage
@ Owens
N
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
University of Rio Grande-JV
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ohio University-Chillicothe
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McHenry County College
@ Rock Valley Invite
N
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
#7 - Rock Valley College
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
John Wood Community College
@ Rock Valley Community College
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Potomac State College of WVU
@ PSU- Beaver
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Community College of Beaver County
@ PSU-Beaver
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State-Beaver
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
University of Rio Grande-JV
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Owens CC Region XII Division III Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season