2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Volleyball Schedule : Lorain County Community College

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 2
Kills per set 0.00
Hitting % -
Assists per set 0.00
Blocks per set 0.00
Service Aces per set 0.00
Digs per set 0.00
August
Wed Aug 28
at
6:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Sandhills Community College
@ Owens CC
11:45 AM EDT
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Jamestown Community College
@ Owens CC
3:15 PM EDT
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
@ Owens
11:45 AM EDT
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
@ Owens Community College
3:15 PM EDT
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Terra State Community College
6:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
11:00 AM EDT
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Oct 04
at
6:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 05
at
11:00 AM EDT
A
Wed Oct 09
at
6:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Oct 11
at
6:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
at
11:00 AM EDT
A
Wed Oct 16
at
6:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
11:00 AM EDT
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Terra State Community College
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBD %
@ Owens Community College
12:00 AM EDT
N
* Conference
% Post season