2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Cuyahoga Community College

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-2
Games 14
Runs 85
Batting Avg. .223
On Base % .355
Slugging % .346
Home Runs 11
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 7-5
#9 - Kirkwood Community College
@ Avon, OH
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 3-1
#9 - Kirkwood Community College
@ Avon, OH
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 16-9
#9 - Kirkwood Community College
@ Defiance, OH
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Patrick Henry Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 15-9
Patrick Henry Community College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Guilford Technical Community College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Cancelled
Guilford Technical Community College
Rained out
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Guilford Technical Community College
Rain/unplayable field conditions
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Guilford Technical Community College
rain/unplayable field conditions
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 10-7
Louisburg College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wake Technical Community College
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-3
Wake Technical Community College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 8-7
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
USC Sumter
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
USC Sumter
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
USC Sumter
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
USC Sumter
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Niagara County Community College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Niagara County Community College
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
2:00 PM EDT
Ashland University JV
A
Mon Apr 01
at
4:30 PM EDT
Ashland University JV
A
Fri Apr 05
at
1:00 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:30 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
9 inning game
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM EDT
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Tiffin University JV
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
6:30 PM EDT
Tiffin University JV
H
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Monroe Community College
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Monroe Community College
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Fri May 03
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Sat May 04
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
H
* Conference