2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Cuyahoga Community College

Overall 12-43
Pct. .218
Conf. 7-19
Pct. .269
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-17
Away 0-21
Neutral 4-5
Games 55
Runs 452
Batting Avg. .321
On Base % .427
Slugging % .544
Home Runs 70
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 7-5
#9 - Kirkwood Community College
@ Avon, OH
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 7-0
#9 - Kirkwood Community College
@ Avon, OH Cuyahoga Forfeit
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 16-9
#9 - Kirkwood Community College
@ Defiance, OH
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Patrick Henry Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 7-0
Patrick Henry Community College
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Guilford Technical Community College
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 10-7
Louisburg College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wake Technical Community College
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-3
Wake Technical Community College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Spartanburg Methodist
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
USC Sumter
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
USC Sumter
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
USC Sumter
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
USC Sumter
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-1
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
#5 - Niagara County Community College
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 4-2
#5 - Niagara County Community College
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 7-0
Kent State Tuscarawas
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Baldwin Wallace JV
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 7-0
Baldwin Wallace JV
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-9
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-6
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
H
May
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-4
@ Sandusky, Ohio NJCAA Region XII Division II Sub-Regional Baseball Tournament
N
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 13-11
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Wed May 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-0
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final
W, 8-7
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 7-3
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Championship Game
N
* Conference
% Post season