2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Edison State Community College

Overall 25-19
Pct. .568
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-7
Away 8-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 44
Runs 239
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .395
Slugging % .390
Home Runs 10
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
University of St. Francis
@ Ft. Wayne - World Baseball Academy
9:30 AM EDT
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Ivy Tech Community College
@ Ft. Wayne - World Baseball Academy
12:00 PM EDT
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Miami Valley Prospects
Scrimmage
2:30 PM EDT
H
February
Tue Feb 26
vs
Heidelberg University
9-innings
Postponed
H
March
Mon Mar 04
at
Ohio University - Chillicothe
Postponed
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Ohio University - Chillicothe
Postponed
A
Wed Mar 13
at
#3 - Parkland College
Postponed
A
Wed Mar 13
at
#3 - Parkland College
Postponed
A
April
Sat Apr 20
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Postponed
H
Mon Apr 29
at
University of Northwestern Ohio
Cancelled
A
Mon Apr 29
at
University of Northwestern Ohio
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Cancelled
A
May
Sat May 04
at
Cancelled
A
Sun May 05
at
Cancelled
A
* Conference
% Post season