2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Edison State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
9:30 AM EDT
University of St. Francis
@ Ft. Wayne - World Baseball Academy
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Ivy Tech Community College
@ Ft. Wayne - World Baseball Academy
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Miami Valley Prospects
Scrimmage
H
February
Tue Feb 26
vs
3:00 PM EST
Heidelberg University
9-innings
H
March
Mon Mar 04
at
1:00 PM EST
Ohio University - Chillicothe
A
Mon Mar 04
at
3:00 PM EST
Ohio University - Chillicothe
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Ohio State University - Lima
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Ohio State University - Lima
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
H
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM EDT
Ohio State University - Lima
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:00 PM EDT
Ohio State University - Lima
A
Tue Mar 19
at
A
Tue Mar 19
at
A
Fri Mar 22
at
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
A
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:30 PM EDT
University of Northwestern Ohio
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:30 PM EDT
University of Northwestern Ohio
H
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Mon Apr 08
at
A
Mon Apr 08
at
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM EDT
Heidelberg University
9-innings
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Ohio University - Chillicothe
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Ohio University - Chillicothe
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
9 inning game
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
H
Mon Apr 22
at
A
Mon Apr 22
at
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Mon Apr 29
at
3:00 PM EDT
University of Northwestern Ohio
A
Mon Apr 29
at
5:00 PM EDT
University of Northwestern Ohio
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
May
Fri May 03
at
A
Fri May 03
at
A
Sat May 04
at
A
Sat May 04
at
A
* Conference