2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Lansing Community College

Overall 36-9
Pct. .800
Conf. 27-1
Pct. .964
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-0
Away 14-2
Neutral 7-7
Games 45
Runs 382
Batting Avg. .361
On Base % .467
Slugging % .553
Home Runs 39
March
Tue Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Postponed
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Postponed
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Postponed
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Cooley Law School Stadium
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
H
May
Sat May 04
at
Postponed
A
Sat May 04
at
Postponed
A
* Conference
% Post season