2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Sinclair Community College

Overall 51-10
Pct. .836
Conf. 27-1
Pct. .964
Streak Lost 1
Home 30-2
Away 18-6
Neutral 3-2
Games 61
Runs 520
Batting Avg. .325
On Base % .450
Slugging % .517
Home Runs 60
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Lakepoint Complex
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Lakepoint Complex
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 7-1
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 5-3
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 6-4
Georgia Highlands College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 19-1
University of Dayton Club
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-7
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-2
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 13-5
#7 - Heartland Community College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
Cuyahoga Forfeit
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-1
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
Union College JV
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Union College JV
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Mercyhurst North East *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Mercyhurst North East *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-2
Miami University Club
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 12-5
Ohio University Chillicothe
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-6
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-5
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Completion of suspended game.
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 12-4
Miami University - Hamilton
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
Kentucky State University JV
Jackie Robinson Day
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
9 inning game
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Games live on radio1.gemcitysports.com
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
H
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 7-5
UC Clermont
H
Tue May 14
at
Final
L, 9-6
NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
A
Tue May 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
H
Wed May 15
vs
Final
W, 8-5
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final
W, 13-10
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final
L, 8-7
@ Sandusky, OH NJCAA Region XII Division II Baseball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season