2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : Clark State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
@ Beckett Ridge, Ohio West Chester Baseball Complex
4:00 PM EST
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
@ West Chester Complex
11:00 AM EST
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
@ West Chester Complex
1:00 PM EST
N
Sun Mar 08
at
Gordon State College
9 inning game
4:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Mar 09
at
Gordon State College
1:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Mar 09
at
Gordon State College
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Georgia Highlands College
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Georgia Highlands College
3:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Georgia Highlands College
9 inning game
1:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
4:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Miami University Middletown
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Miami University Middletown
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Ohio University Chillicothe
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Ohio University Chillicothe
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
9 inning game
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Miami University Hamilton
6:00 PM EDT
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 03
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
9 inning game
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Wright State University Lake
6:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Mercyhurst North East *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Mercyhurst North East *
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Mercyhurst North East *
9 inning game
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Mercyhurst North East *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
4:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
6:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Wright State University Lake
@ Montgomery Field - 9 inning game
6:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Apr 24
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 24
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
9 inning game
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Miami University Middletown
9 inning game
6:00 PM EDT
H
May
Fri May 01
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri May 01
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat May 02
at
9 inning game
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat May 02
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference