2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule : St. Clair County Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 07
at
WVU Potomac State College
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Mar 07
at
WVU Potomac State College
3:00 PM EST
A
Sun Mar 08
at
WVU Potomac State College
12:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Mar 09
vs
Middlesex County College
@ Myrtle Beach
8:30 PM EDT
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Northampton Community College
@ Myrtle Beach - South Carolina
3:00 PM EDT
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Northampton Community College
@ Myrtle Beach - South Carolina
6:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Mar 17
at
Lourdes University JV
2:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Lourdes University JV
4:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 20
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 27
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 27
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Northwood University
TBA
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Northwood University
TBA
A
Fri Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Rochester University JV
TBA
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Rochester University JV
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
at
2 Games
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
2 Games
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 24
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 24
at
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri May 01
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat May 02
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat May 02
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
* Conference