2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Alpena Community College

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 67.0
FG % 36.6
3PT % 37.2
FT % 62.9
Reb per game 29.5
Ast per game 10.5
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 111-49
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 115-85
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Wed Dec 05
at
8:00 PM EST
Bay College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
Fri Dec 14
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 29
at
8:00 PM EST
Bay College *
Quality Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
12:00 PM EST
Gogebic Community College
@ Bay College
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Mon Jan 14
at
7:30 PM EST
Lake Superior State University JV
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 19
at
6:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
7:30 PM EST
Bay College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
7:30 PM EST
Lake Superior State University JV *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 27
at
A
* Conference
^ Division