2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Owens Community College

Overall 2-17
Pct. .105
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 1-10
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 67.7
FG % 39.0
3PT % 35.3
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 11.2
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 128-86
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 92-42
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 80-66
University Northwestern Ohio JV
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 82-73
Wilberforce University - JV
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 86-77
Mercyhurst North East
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 96-66
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 98-74
Rock Valley College
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 107-82
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Goshen College JV
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 84-62
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 94-48
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 111-79
H
Sat Dec 22
at
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 104-66
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 71-67
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 74-71
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
at
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
at
A
* Conference
^ Division