2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Edison State Community College

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 93.5
FG % 47.2
3PT % 34.5
FT % 56.3
Reb per game 52.0
Ast per game 20.3
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 109-44
University of Rio Grande JV
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 82-77
Wright Patt Air Force Base
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 82-51
Cedarville University JV
JV
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 111-69
University of Rio Grande JV
JV
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
H
Sat Nov 24
at
3:00 PM EST
Miami University - Hamilton
A
Wed Nov 28
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
Cedarville University
JV
H
Fri Dec 07
at
7:30 PM EST
Wright Patt Air Force Base
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
3:00 PM EST
Wilmington College
H
Sat Dec 22
at
3:00 PM EST
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM EST
Miami University - Hamilton
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM EST
East & Metro Campuses
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM EST
Miami University - Middletown
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 23
at
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
H
* Conference