2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Cuyahoga Community College

Overall 25-7
Pct. .781
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 10-4
Neutral 2-2
Games 32
Pts per game 71.3
FG % 44.8
3PT % 36.7
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 13.1
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 78-72
Kennedy-King College
Garland Dildy Tip-Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 108-53
Indiana Elite
@ Kennedy-King College Garland Dildy Tip-Off Classic
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 80-63
Mercyhurst North East
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 57-51
Genesee Community College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 65-59
#17 - Community College of Beaver County
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Jamestown Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 79-66
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 62-52
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-75
Mercyhurst North East
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 68-59
CCBC Dundalk
@ Cecil College Holiday Tournament Cecil College Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 58-54
Cecil College
Cecil College Holiday Tournament
A
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
W, 67-53
A
January
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 55-51
Metro Campus
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 72-51
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 59-56
Metro Campus
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 106-52
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 92-68
Make Up of Postponed Game from 1/30
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 68-65
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 73-69
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 81-57
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 60-54
Rescheduled from January 12th
H
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 85-79
@ Ohio Christian University Ohio Christian University, Circleville, OH
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 76-65
@ Ohio Christian University, Circleville, OH NJCAA District 11 Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season