2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Cuyahoga Community College

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 5
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 48.2
3PT % 34.6
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 13.2
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 78-72
Kennedy-King College
Garland Dildy Tip-Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 108-53
Indiana Elite
@ Kennedy-King College Garland Dildy Tip-Off Classic
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 80-63
Mercyhurst North East
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 57-51
Genesee Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:30 PM EST
#17 - Community College of Beaver County
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
6:30 PM EST
Jamestown Community College
H
Wed Nov 28
at
7:30 PM EST
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 07
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
6:30 PM EST
Mercyhurst North East
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM EST
TBA
@ Y Cecil College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
at
3:00 PM EST
Cecil College ^
Cecil College Holiday Tournament
A
Sat Dec 22
at
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM EST
East & Metro Campuses
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
6:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
A
* Conference
^ Division