2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Grand Rapids Community College

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 9-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Pts per game 85.5
FG % 44.2
3PT % 34.8
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 48.2
Ast per game 18.5
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 96-87
Grace Christian University JV
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 92-65
@ Cougars Gym KVCC Invitational - SC ranked #12
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 80-79
@ Texas Twp., MI KVCC Invitational
N
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 77-59
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 115-85
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final - 3OT
W, 115-104
Hope College JV
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 98-63
Cornerstone University JV
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 87-80
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 90-71
Aquinas College JV
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
W, 85-73
Grace Christian University JV
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 84-71
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 93-82
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 88-68
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 70-61
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 94-82
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 84-67
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 25
at
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
H
* Conference