2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Hocking College

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 8
Pts per game 79.8
FG % 45.9
3PT % 33.5
FT % 66.0
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 13.5
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 80-44
Cincinnati Christian JV
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 76-62
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 79-67
Garrett College
@ Potomac State College
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 93-81
Cincinnati-Clermont
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 107-86
@ Westmoreland CC
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 112-87
Westmoreland County Community College
Westmoreland Tip-Off Classic
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 111-87
Erie Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 98-63
A
Mon Nov 26
at
7:30 PM EST
UC-Clermont
A
Wed Nov 28
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:30 PM EST
Appalachian Bible College
H
January
Wed Jan 09
at
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:30 PM EST
Southern State CC
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:30 PM EST
Southern State CC
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division