2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Hocking College

Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-7
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-3
Games 30
Pts per game 74.9
FG % 42.1
3PT % 33.3
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 33.4
Ast per game 12.4
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 80-44
Cincinnati Christian JV
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 76-62
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 79-67
Garrett College
@ Potomac State College
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 93-81
Cincinnati-Clermont
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 107-86
@ Westmoreland CC
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 112-87
Westmoreland County Community College
Westmoreland Tip-Off Classic
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 111-87
Erie Community College
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 75-69
UC-Clermont
A
December
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 79-60
Appalachian Bible College
H
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 71-67
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 93-74
Southern State CC
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southern State CC
Forfeit
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 66-65
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 94-89
@ Ohio Christian University NJCAA Region XII Division III Men's Basketball Semi-Final #2
N
* Conference
% Post season