2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Columbus State Community College

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-2
Away 4-0
Neutral 2-1
Games 10
Pts per game 88.1
FG % 45.0
3PT % 34.4
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 47.0
Ast per game 14.0
November
December
Sat Dec 14
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 21
at
3:00 PM EST
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sun Feb 23
at
TBA
NJCAA Region XII DIII Semifinal
TBA
A
Mon Feb 24
at
TBA
NJCAA Region XII DIII Championship
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
TBA %
NJCAA District II Championship
TBA
A
March
Thu Mar 12
at
TBA %
NJCAA DIII Championship
TBA
A
Fri Mar 13
at
TBA %
NJCAA DIII Championship
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
at
TBA %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season