2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Bryant & Stratton (OH)

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 78.0
FG % 44.7
3PT % 26.2
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 16.7
Ast per game 5.3
November
Mon Nov 04
at
Final
L, 81-77
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Dabney S. Lancaster
Final
L, 99-82
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Bluefield State
Final
L, 75-70
A
December
Mon Dec 09
at
Hiram College
Final
W, 66-53
A
Sat Dec 21
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
Bryant & Stratton Rochester
@ 12/27-12/30
TBA
N
January
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
6:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Fri Jan 31
at
TPLS
6:30 PM EST
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
@ Spire Institute
3:00 PM EST
N
^ Division