2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Terra State Community College

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 3
Pts per game 80.3
FG % 36.3
3PT % 27.8
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 27.0
Ast per game 9.3
November
Thu Nov 21
at
Heidelberg University JV
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
at
3:00 PM EST
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
6:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
* Conference