2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 1-15
Pct. .063
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 14
Home 0-6
Away 0-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Pts per game 73.2
FG % 39.3
3PT % 34.2
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 13.8
November
Tue Nov 12
at
Andrew's University
Postponed
A
December
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Postponed
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 97-82
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 14
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 24
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
* Conference