2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Hocking College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Ohio Christian University JV
7:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Nov 04
at
University of Rio Grande JV
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
University of Cincinnati Clermont
7:30 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
5:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Westmoreland County Community College
Westmoreland Tip-Off Tournament
6:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Malone University JV
3:00 PM EST
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Kent State University Tuscarawas
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Ohio University Lancaster
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 07
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Dec 11
at
University of Cincinnati Clermont
7:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Southern State Community College
7:00 PM EST
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Prince George's Community College
@ Anne Arundel Tournament - Arnold, MD Anne Arundel Tournament - Arnold, MD
5:00 PM EST
N
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Ohio Christian University JV
7:00 AM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
University of Rio Grande JV
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Appalachian Bible College
7:00 PM EST
H
Sun Feb 09
at
Southern State Community College
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
* Conference