2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Kellogg Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 30
vs
Bethel
6:00 PM EDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Bay College
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Nov 06
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Tue Nov 19
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Fri Nov 22
at
8:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 23
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Tue Nov 26
at
7:30 PM EST
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Dec 11
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 14
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
Olivet College JV
7:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Jan 27
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
* Conference