2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Mott Community College

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 6-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Pts per game 84.3
FG % 47.0
3PT % 30.7
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 15.2
November
December
Wed Dec 18
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 20
vs
Lambton College
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference