2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Macomb Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
University of Northwestern Ohio
7:00 PM EST
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
Rochester University
7:00 PM EST
H
Mon Nov 18
vs
University of Michigan-Dearborn
7:00 PM EST
H
Wed Nov 20
at
Lambton College
8:00 PM EST
A
Mon Nov 25
vs
Madonna University
7:00 PM EST
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Fri Dec 13
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Calvin College JV
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Dec 18
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 21
at
3:00 PM EST
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
at Henry Ford College
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 24
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
* Conference