2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Cuyahoga Community College

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 17
Pts per game 65.4
FG % 44.6
3PT % 33.3
FT % 61.4
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 12.5
November
December
January
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
6:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 10
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
6:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
East & Metro Campuses
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 29
at
3:00 PM EST
A
* Conference