2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Clark State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 04
at
Tiffin University JV
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 06
at
Wilberforce University
7:30 PM EST
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Olney Central College
OCC Classic
8:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Lincoln Trail College
@ Olney Central College
2:00 PM EST
N
Mon Nov 11
vs
Cedarville University JV
7:30 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Wright Patterson Air Force Base
7:30 PM EST
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Miami University Middletown
7:30 PM EST
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
UC Clermont
7:30 PM EST
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Cedarville University JV
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 07
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Dec 16
vs
Ohio University Lancaster
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Dec 18
at
UC Clermont
7:30 PM EST
A
January
Sun Jan 05
at
Ohio University Lancaster
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Terra State Community College
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Southern State Community College
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
2:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Terra State Community College
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Sophomore Night
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
* Conference