2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Clark State Community College

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Pts per game 82.1
FG % 50.3
3PT % 39.9
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 29.4
Ast per game 17.6
November
December
January
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Southern State Community College
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
2:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Ohio University Lancaster
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Sophomore Night
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
@ Spire Institute
3:00 PM EST
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
* Conference