2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Glen Oaks Community College

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 81.7
FG % 46.8
3PT % 32.2
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 17.2
November
Tue Nov 12
vs
Postponed
H
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
5:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
College of DuPage
2:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
at
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
* Conference