2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule : Henry Ford College

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 18
Pts per game 77.6
FG % 40.9
3PT % 34.5
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 15.5
December
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Postponed
A
Wed Jan 22
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference