2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Soccer Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.86
Shot % .813
Shots/ game 2.3
GAA 3.00
August
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Aquinas College JV
Cancelled
H
Wed Sep 18
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Davenport University JV
2:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
12:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 09
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
@ Lost Nation Park, Willoughby, OH
12:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Oct 18
at
Madonna University JV
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 20
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference