2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Soccer Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 23
at
Northwood University JV
11:00 AM EDT
A
Sun Aug 25
at
Lawrence Tech University JV
2:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Aug 28
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Northwood University JV
11:00 AM EDT
H
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Aquinas College JV
6:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Sep 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Lawrence Tech University JV
2:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 18
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Davenport University JV
2:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
12:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 09
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Madonna University JV
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 20
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference