2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Henry Ford College

Overall 15-25
Pct. .375
Conf. 9-19
Pct. .321
Streak Won 1
Home 5-9
Away 4-10
Neutral 6-6
Games 40
Runs 189
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .322
Slugging % .399
Home Runs 19
March
Sat Mar 30
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Postponed
H
April
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
@ University Centre, MI
Postponed
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
@ University Centre, MI
Postponed
N
Tue Apr 16
at
Postponed
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Postponed
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Postponed
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Postponed
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Postponed
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Henry Ford is the home team
Postponed
A
Wed May 01
at
Henry Ford is the home team
Postponed
A
Thu May 02
at
Postponed
A
Thu May 02
at
Postponed
A
Fri May 03
vs
Postponed
H
Fri May 03
vs
Postponed
H
Tue May 07
vs
Postponed
H
Tue May 07
vs
Postponed
H
* Conference