2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Sinclair Community College

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 4-6
Games 17
Runs 90
Batting Avg. .312
On Base % .371
Slugging % .423
Home Runs 6
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 6-2
Columbia State Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Columbia State Community College
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Lincoln Trail College
@ Titusville
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Titusville
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
@ Titusville
N
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Eastern Florida State College
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Monroe Community College
@ Titusville Chain of Lakes Park - Field 5
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Monroe Community College
@ Titusville Chain of Lakes Park - Field 5
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Seminole State College of Florida
@ Columbus, Ga NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Illinois Central College
@ Columbus, Ga
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Central Alabama Community College
@ Columbus, Ga
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Wabash Valley College
@ Columbus, GA NFCA Leadoff Classic (Bracket Play)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Kirkwood Community College
@ Columbus, GA
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
University of Rio Grande JV
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
University of Rio Grande JV
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
Dayton, OH
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
Dayton, OH
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:30 PM EDT
University of Findlay JV
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:30 PM EDT
University of Findlay JV
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Potomac State College of WVU
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Potomac State College of WVU
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM EDT
Kent State Tuscarawas
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM EDT
Kent State Tuscarawas
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Fri Apr 19
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM EDT
Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
A
Tue Apr 30
at
3:30 PM EDT
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
A
Tue Apr 30
at
5:30 PM EDT
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference