2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Mid Michigan College

Overall 14-20
Pct. .412
Conf. 13-19
Pct. .406
Streak Won 2
Home 4-11
Away 9-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 32
Runs 150
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .368
Slugging % .404
Home Runs 6
March
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-13
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-4
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 14-3
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
H
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Thu Apr 18
at
A
Thu Apr 18
at
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 24-1
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Games to be played at Mid Michigan!!!!
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Games to be played at Mid Michigan!!!!
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Northwood University JV
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Northwood University JV
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-7
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
@ Forfeit
N
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 1-0
A
* Conference