2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Scrimmage- Game 1
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
Goshen College
Scrimmage
A
March
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Fri Mar 29
at
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
A
Tue Apr 02
at
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
Mid-Michigan Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM EDT
Mid-Michigan Community College *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Mid- Michigan Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mid-Michigan Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
A
Tue Apr 30
at
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference