2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule : Owens Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
Siena Heights
3:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Siena Heights
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Heidelberg JV
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Heidelberg JV
5:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
@ Corner Park
6:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Mar 27
at
8:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
12:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 03
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
at
5:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
Thu Apr 16
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Thu Apr 16
at
5:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Indiana Tech
4:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
5:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
11:00 AM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 28
at
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 28
at
5:30 PM EDT
A
May
Sat May 02
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat May 02
at
3:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference