2018-19 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Lake Michigan College

Overall 28-6
Pct. .824
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Won 1
Home 14-0
Away 12-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 34
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 37.1
3PT % 31.6
FT % 62.9
Reb per game 50.6
Ast per game 16.4
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 71-56
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 75-46
Kennedy-King College
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final - OT
L, 83-81
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 73-56
Andrews University
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 93-37
Milwaukee Area Technical College
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 79-61
Kankakee Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 89-66
Illinois Central College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-52
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 80-68
#7 - Joliet Junior College
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 69-67
South Suburban College
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 76-46
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 67-49
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 67-56
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 81-74
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 69-51
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 72-55
A
Wed Jan 30
at
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 71-65
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 85-62
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 54-52
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 78-48
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 75-50
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 93-44
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 74-63
MCCAA Women's Basketball Championship Game
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 47-31
NJCAA District G Women's Basketball Tournament Semi-Final #2, Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 67-61
@ Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids, MI NJCAA District G Women's Basketball Tournament Championship
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 81-79
Pima Community College %
@ Harrison, AR
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Chesapeake College
@ Harrison, AR NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - Consolation
N
* Conference
% Post season