2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Terra State Community College

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 22
at
Heidelberg University JV
5:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Heidelberg University JV
5:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
at
1:00 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
* Conference