2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 32.9
3PT % 24.3
FT % 63.5
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 14.0
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Indiana University- South Bend
(Scrimmage)
1:00 PM EDT
A
November
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Kankakee Community College
Final
L, 74-65
A
Sat Dec 21
at
South Suburban College
2:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
College of DuPage
5:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference