2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
@ St. Clair County CC | Port Huron, Michigan
5:30 PM EST
N
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 28
at
1:00 PM EST
A
January
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference