2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Cuyahoga Community College

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 13
Pts per game 58.9
FG % 36.5
3PT % 28.3
FT % 51.7
Reb per game 31.7
Ast per game 6.8
November
December
January
Sun Jan 05
at
Community College of Beaver County
Postponed
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Eastern Campus
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 10
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 29
at
1:00 PM EST
A
* Conference