2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Henry Ford College

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 47.2
FG % 27.7
3PT % 20.9
FT % 55.6
Reb per game 18.0
Ast per game 2.3
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
Genesee Community College
@ Niagara County CC
3:00 PM EST
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
Niagara County Community College
@ Niagara CCC NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
3:00 PM EST
N
Sat Dec 21
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 24
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
at
MCCAA Eastern Conference
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference