2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Soccer Schedule : Delta College

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 0-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 37
Goals/ game 7.40
Shot % .385
Shots/ game 19.2
GAA 0.50
August
September
Wed Sep 18
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 28
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Davenport University
Scrimmage
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Lorain County Community College
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
4:30 PM EDT
H
* Conference