2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Soccer Schedule : Lakeland Community College

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 1-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 16
Goals/ game 3.20
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 24.0
GAA 1.00
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Postponed
H
September
Wed Sep 18
vs
Lorain County Community College
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 28
at
1:30 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 29
at
11:00 AM EDT
A
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM EDT
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
11:00 AM EDT
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Lorain County Community College
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference