2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Soccer Schedule : Muskegon Community College

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 38
Goals/ game 5.43
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA 0.71
August
September
Wed Sep 18
at
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Aquinas College JV
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:30 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM EDT
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Moraine Valley Community College
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Waubonsee Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 19
at
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 20
at
12:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference