2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 23, 2019
Northwood University JV
Friday, August 23
11:00 AM
Saturday August 24, 2019
Ashland University JV
Saturday, August 24
1:00 PM
Sunday August 25, 2019
Lawrence Tech University JV
Sunday, August 25
2:00 PM
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Wednesday, August 28
3:00 PM
Friday August 30, 2019
Northwood University JV
Friday, August 30
11:00 AM
Saturday August 31, 2019
Fairhaven Baptist College
Saturday, August 31
1:00 PM
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Aquinas College JV
Wednesday, September 04
6:30 PM
Friday September 06, 2019
Friday, September 06
1:00 PM
Saturday September 07, 2019
Mercyhurst North East
Saturday, September 07
TBA
Kirtland, OH
Saturday, September 07
11:00 AM
Lakeland Invitational
Saturday, September 07
1:00 PM
Sunday September 08, 2019
Mercyhurst North East
Sunday, September 08
TBA
Kirtland, OH
Lakeland Invitational
Sunday, September 08
1:00 PM
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 11
4:00 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
Sunday September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 15
1:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
1:00 PM
Lawrence Tech University JV
Sunday, September 15
2:00 PM
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 18
1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
4:00 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
3:00 PM
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Davenport University JV
Tuesday, September 24
2:00 PM
Thursday September 26, 2019
Fairhaven Baptist College
Thursday, September 26
6:00 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
3:00 PM
Friday October 04, 2019
Friday, October 04
2:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 06
1:00 PM
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 09
2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09
4:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 12
4:00 PM
Sunday October 13, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Madonna University JV
Friday, October 18
1:00 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 20
2:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Mercyhurst North East
Wednesday, October 23
4:00 PM
North East, PA
* Conference