2019 NJCAA Region XII Softball Schedule

Saturday February 16, 2019
Surry Community College
Saturday, February 16
Cancelled
Sunday February 17, 2019
Patrick Henry Community College
Sunday, February 17
Cancelled
Friday February 22, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Hillsborough Community College
Tuesday, February 26
Cancelled
@ Rained Out
Hillsborough Community College
Tuesday, February 26
Cancelled
@ Rained Out
Thursday February 28, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Wilmington College JV
Saturday, March 02
Cancelled
Sunday March 03, 2019
Monday March 04, 2019
East Central Community College
Monday, March 04
Cancelled
East Central Community College
Monday, March 04
Cancelled
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Thursday March 07, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
University of Cincinnati Clermont College
Saturday, March 09
Cancelled
Sunday March 10, 2019
Rio Grande University JV
Sunday, March 10
Cancelled
Monday March 11, 2019
Roane State Community College
Monday, March 11
Cancelled
Roane State Community College
Monday, March 11
Cancelled
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Friday, March 15
Cancelled
Saturday March 16, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Notre Dame College JV
Wednesday, March 20
Cancelled
Thursday March 21, 2019
Alma College JV
Thursday, March 21
Cancelled
Northwood University JV
Thursday, March 21
Cancelled
Alma College JV
Thursday, March 21
Cancelled
Northwood University JV
Thursday, March 21
Cancelled
Friday March 22, 2019
Friday, March 22
Cancelled
Friday, March 22
Cancelled
Cornerstone University JV
Friday, March 22
Cancelled
CU is an NAIA school
Marietta College
Friday, March 22
Postponed
Cornerstone University JV
Friday, March 22
Cancelled
CU is an NAIA school
Saturday March 23, 2019
Potomac State College of WVU
Saturday, March 23
Cancelled
Sunday March 24, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Cornerstone University JV
Monday, March 25
Cancelled
Cornerstone University JV
Monday, March 25
Cancelled
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Butler County Community College - PA
Wednesday, March 27
Cancelled
Butler County Community College - PA
Wednesday, March 27
Cancelled
Thursday March 28, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
Postponed
Miami University–Middletown
Saturday, March 30
Cancelled
Saturday, March 30
Postponed
Miami University–Middletown
Saturday, March 30
Cancelled
Sunday March 31, 2019
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Sunday, March 31
Cancelled
Sunday, March 31
Postponed
Sunday, March 31
Postponed
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Sunday, March 31
Cancelled
Sunday, March 31
Postponed
Sunday, March 31
Postponed
Monday April 01, 2019
Lake Erie College JV
Monday, April 01
Cancelled
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Mercyhurst North East
Tuesday, April 02
Cancelled
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Thursday April 04, 2019
Grand Valley State University Club
Thursday, April 04
Postponed
GVSU is an NCAA D2 school