2019 NJCAA Region XII Baseball Schedule

Friday September 21, 2018
University of St. Francis
Friday, September 21
9:30 AM
@ Ft. Wayne - World Baseball Academy
Ivy Tech Community College
Friday, September 21
12:00 PM
@ Ft. Wayne - World Baseball Academy
Sunday September 23, 2018
Miami Valley Prospects
Sunday, September 23
2:30 PM
Scrimmage
Friday February 15, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Wright State University Lake
Sunday, February 24
Cancelled
@ Nischwitz Stadium
Wright State University Lake
Sunday, February 24
Cancelled
@ Nischwitz Stadium
Monday February 25, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Heidelberg University
Tuesday, February 26
Postponed
9-innings
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Ohio University Chillicothe
Friday, March 01
Cancelled
Friday, March 01
Cancelled
Chipola DI - GRCC D2
Ohio University Chillicothe
Friday, March 01
Cancelled
Friday, March 01
Cancelled
Chipola DI - GRCC D2
Saturday March 02, 2019
Sunday March 03, 2019
Westmoreland County Community College
Sunday, March 03
Postponed
Westmoreland County Community College
Sunday, March 03
Postponed
Surry Community College
Sunday, March 03
Cancelled
Monday March 04, 2019
Ohio University - Chillicothe
Monday, March 04
Postponed
Ohio University - Chillicothe
Monday, March 04
Postponed
Lourdes University
Monday, March 04
Postponed
DH
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Pasco-Hernando State College
Tuesday, March 05
Postponed
Rescheduled to March 7th @ 1pm
Tuesday, March 05
Cancelled
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Thursday March 07, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Potomac State College of WVU
Friday, March 08
Cancelled
Saturday March 09, 2019
Potomac State College of WVU
Saturday, March 09
Cancelled
Potomac State College of WVU
Saturday, March 09
Cancelled
Sunday March 10, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
#3 - Parkland College
Wednesday, March 13
Postponed
#3 - Parkland College
Wednesday, March 13
Postponed
Thursday March 14, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Thomas More College JV
Friday, March 15
Cancelled
Friday, March 15
Cancelled
Siena Heights University JV
Friday, March 15
Cancelled
Albion College JV
Friday, March 15
Cancelled
Thomas More College JV
Friday, March 15
Cancelled
Friday, March 15
Cancelled
Penn State Mont Alto
8
Friday, March 15
Final
Siena Heights Univeristy JV
Friday, March 15
Postponed
Albion College JV
Friday, March 15
Cancelled
Saturday March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 16
Cancelled
Saturday, March 16
Cancelled
Sunday March 17, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 19
Cancelled
Tuesday, March 19
Cancelled
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Aquinas College JV
Wednesday, March 20
Cancelled
(9 inning game)
Friday March 22, 2019
Friday, March 22
Postponed
Friday, March 22
Postponed
Friday, March 22
Postponed
Friday, March 22
Postponed
Friday, March 22
Postponed
Friday, March 22
Postponed
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
Postponed
Saturday, March 23
Postponed
Sunday March 24, 2019